I’m starting a blog…

As a teen and early twenty-something, I did a lot of writing. Poetry, songs, prose, and lots of journaling. Just when I felt compelled. Somehow as I started a career, got married and became a mom, there was less space in my life to feel compelled, and I didn’t do much writing. Now, I am realizing that a vital creative component of my heart and mind has lied dormant, to my own mental and emotional detriment. So, I am making space to write again when I feel like it. And I’m sharing with a little trepidation, but mostly hope, because I think life is meant to be shared. And Jesus definitely is 🙂

2 thoughts on “I’m starting a blog…

Leave a Reply

